Q: if we deleted web from history can we check the web page again
Comment of Lorraine:
Yes, you can visit a web page again even if you delete it from your history.
The history acts as a convenience to users just as bookmarks do, for tracking visited pages. Sometimes people like to do some "housecleaning" from time to time and delete the history from the drive but the option to re-visit a website always remains.